Review Daisy, I’ve had mine for 6 years its a great starter pistol if you’ve never…

A previous week. I search for information on the Daisy Outdoor Products Model 693 Pistol (Silver/Black 7.9 Inch), so i would like to describe here.

Daisy Outdoor Products Model 693 Pistol

This CO2 powered BB pistol backs up its “custom” good looks with state-of-the-art performance. The 693 is a 15 shot semi-automatic BB pistol with a nickel finish that helps make it one of the most attractive pistols on the market. productDescription font-family verdanaarialhelveticasans-serif color 333333 word-wrap break-word font-size small line-height initial margin 0.5em …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Customer Reviews Purchased this product

16 shots (if loaded correctly) powerful and extremely accurate. What else should I know Buy now this gun fu g by Paulie

4.5 this is very good gun. Only thing I don’t like about it is it has no sliding motion or refused to shoot far away has good accuracy (for me that I do not know …. by Ronald rodriguez

I am trilled with my purchase deliverd on time can’t wait to start using it happy camper by joseph patino

I have had mine for 6 years and is a great starter gun if you have never owned a gun co2 that has a good fps for it but it lacks the realism and the Middle. by Aaron Stephen Hensley

Leave a Reply

