Daisy 985415-442 Hunting Air Pistol, I thoroughly enjoy my Daisy Hunting Air Pistol in my opinion

A several days before. I search for information on the Daisy 985415-442 Hunting Air Pistol, so i have to tell.

Daisy 985415-442 Hunting Air Pistol

Daisy’s new Power Line Model 415 Pistol Kit includes a 21- shot semi-automatic CO2-powered BB repeater with shooting glasses targets 350 ct. BB tube and three CO2 cylinders. Just load fifteen BBs into the built-in magazine insert a CO2 cartridge into the grip and you’re ready for semi-automatic pistol shooting fun. Great for learning the techniques of gripping and shooting a …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

The opinions of the customers who bought this item

I thoroughly enjoy my Daisy air gun hunting from the C02 cartridge easy uploading to added security lock and precision aiming guide. (Two thumbs up ) by Carey E. Boyce

I love this gun for what it is I pulled out a rabbit with 1 shot to the head will get a view lazor for night shots by James B.

Bought for stray dogs and cats coming into the yard at night messing with my animals and eat the food there the noise scares them (I could never shoot him only that I am) …. by Ethan

fun and a blast to play with. No problem I found with this product. by Dean Kamps

Leave a Reply

